School Council

The school council comprising the following is formed every year to broaden student and staff involvement in the running of the institution.

1. Principal
2. Vice-Principal
3. Headmistress
4. HODs
5. School Leaders

Head Boy

Karthikeyan Anil - XII D
Academic year 2023/24

Head Girl

Anuprabha Babu- XII F
Academic year 2023/24

Subscribe for our monthly newsletter to stay updated

© 2023 Sree Narayana Public School|Designed by Logic Multimedia

Scroll to Top